Onwards and upwards

So today my first ever paid article has been published!  I am so happy and excited about it and am sharing it as much as I possibly can.  I have my friend Dan to thank for putting me onto the Yahoo Contributor Network, where I was given this article to write.  I have a second article for them in the pipeline as well at the moment.  I just can’t quite believe that I’ve actually been paid to write something!  It feels so good and makes me feel like I’m actually progressing towards that dream of being a ‘real’ writer when I graduate.

If you’d like to read the article please feel free.  You can find it at:

http://uk.movies.yahoo.com/potter-characters-might-fantastic-beasts-100500993.html

Here’s to many more paid jobs in the future!

Leave a Reply

