Sneaky peeks

Ok so I’m offering you all a deal.  If I can get the likes on my ‘professional’ Facebook page up to 100 I will post the opening of my new novel ‘The Cyborg Act’ here for you all to read and enjoy.  But I need all of your help to get those likes up!  So please, share my page, publicise this blog and help me get my words out there into the big wide world!  The page people need to head to is here:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Natasha-Mcgregor/263172860474196

Thank you all in advance, and hopefully very soon there’ll be some real writing here for you to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

